Serdecznie zapraszamy!

NASZE PLACÓWKI:

BYDGOSZCZ

ul. Dworcowa 12
85-010 Bydgoszcz
bydgoszcz@miz.gda.pl
tel: +52 320 29 83

Godziny otwarcia:
Pon - Pt: 10:00 - 18:00
Sobota: 10:00 - 14:00

BYTÓW

ul. Księdza Domańskiego 1 
84-342 Bytów
bytow@miz.gda.pl
tel: +58 622 04 73

Godziny otwarcia:
Pon - Pt: 09:30 - 17:30
Sobota: 09:30 - 14:00

CZŁUCHÓW

ul. Osiedle Wazów 1
77-300 Człuchów
czluchow@miz.gda.pl
tel: +59 832 13 47

Godziny otwarcia:
Pon - Pt: 09:00 - 17:00
Sobota: 09:00 - 14:00

DOBRE MIASTO

ul. Zwycięstwa 2
11-040 Dobre Miasto
dncdobremiasto@miz.gda.pl
tel: 661 476 341

Godziny otwarcia:
Pon - Pt: 09:00 - 17:00
Sobota: 09:00 - 14:00

DZIERZGOŃ

ul. 1-go Maja 3/37b
82-440 Dzierzgoń
dzierzgon@miz.gda.pl
tel: +55 273 24 94

Godziny otwarcia:
Pon - Pt: 09:00 - 17:00
Sobota: 08:30 - 12:30

GDYNIA

ul. Świętojańska 12
81-368 Gdynia
gdynia@miz.gda.pl
tel: +58 620 15 23

Godziny otwarcia:
Pon - Pt: 10:00 - 18:00
Sobota: 10:00 - 15:00

GOLUB-DOBRZYŃ

ul. Pod Arkadami 1
87-400 Golub-Dobrzyń
golub@miz.gda.pl
tel: 661 477 520

Godziny otwarcia:
Pon - Pt: 09:00 - 17:00
Sobota: 09:00 - 13:00

GRUDZIĄDZ

GALERIA ALFA

ul. Chełmińska 4 
86-300 Grudziądz
grudziadz@miz.gda.pl
tel: 601 207 132

Godziny otwarcia:
Pon - Pt: 09:00 - 21:00
Sobota: 10:00 - 20:00

KOŁO

ul. Zegarowa 12
62-600 Koło
kolo@miz.gda.pl
tel: 632 410 331

Godziny otwarcia:
Pon - Pt: 10:00 - 18:00
Sobota: 10:00 - 14:00

LIPNO

ul. Polna 3
87-600 Lipno
lipno@miz.gda.pl
tel: +54 234 48 38

Godziny otwarcia:
Pon - Pt: 09:00 - 17:00
Sobota: 09:00 - 14:00

MALBORK

ul. Grunwaldzka 10/2
82-200 Malbork
malbork@miz.gda.pl
tel: +55 647 33 05

Godziny otwarcia:
Pon - Pt: 09:00 - 17:00
Sobota: 09:00 - 13:00

RUMIA

ul. Grunwaldzka 27B
84-230 Rumia
rumia@miz.gda.pl
tel: +58 572 61 96

Godziny otwarcia:
Pon - Pt: 10:00 - 18:00
Sobota: 10:00 - 15:00

SZTUM

Pierwszy Sklep

ul. Plac Wolności 22c
82-400 Sztum
sztum@miz.gda.pl
tel: +55 640 42 85

Godziny otwarcia:
Pon - Pt: 09:00 - 17:00
Sobota: 09:00 - 13:00

SZTUM

Drugi Sklep

ul. Mikołaja Reja 13
82-400 Sztum
sztum2@miz.gda.pl
tel: +55 245 00 57

Godziny otwarcia:
Pon - Pt: 09:00 - 17:00
Sobota: 09:00 - 13:00

WĄBRZEŹNO

ul. Poniatowskiego 6
87-200 Wąbrzeźno
wabrzezno@miz.gda.pl
tel: +56 622 04 73

Godziny otwarcia:
Pon - Pt: 09:00 - 17:00
Sobota: 09:00 - 13:00

Screenasdshot_2

© Copyright 2020 Studio Prime  - All Rights Reserved